Solomon: OFFICE Staff Address Book
  
  
Friday, September 22, 2017
View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text








This is not a complete employee listing. Only staff members with phone extensions or e-mail addresses are listed below.

Note: You are currently viewing staff located at OFFICE: Superintendent.
Use the options below to view other sites & staff.
Name Campus Info Personal Info
Aragon, Irene, Mrs.
  • Third Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:irene.aragon@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Beuden, Marcel, Mr.
  • Network Administrator
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:IT
    E-Mail:marcel.beuden@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Bowman, Blanca, Mrs.
  • P.T.U.
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Corona, Cammie, Mrs.
  • Administrative Clerk
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Office
    Phone:928-428-0477
    E-Mail:cammie.corona@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Dominguez, Shannon, Miss
  • School Nurse
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Nurses Office
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 215
    E-Mail:shannon.dominguez@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    England, Gloria, Mrs.
  • Superintendent Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Office
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 223
    E-Mail:Gloria@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    England, Kevin, Mr.
  • Superintendent
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Office
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 224
    E-Mail:gloria@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Flake, Marci, Mrs.
  • Preschool Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:17
    Phone:928-428-0477
    E-Mail:marci.flake@solomon.k12.az.us
    Gomez, Janet, Mrs.
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:4
    E-Mail:janet.gomez@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hadler, Debra, Miss
  • Special Education Teacher and Title I
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Room 13
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 210
    E-Mail:debra.hadler@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hall, Brenda, Mrs.
  • First Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Room 5
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 204
    E-Mail:brenda.hall@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hinton, Anne, Mrs.
  • Business Manager
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Office
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 216
    E-Mail:anne.hinton@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Liggett, April, Mrs.
  • Kindergarten Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Room 26
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 222
    E-Mail:april.ligget@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Lindsey, Greg, Mr.
  • Website Designer
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:123
    Phone:928-428-0477
    E-Mail:greg@LindseyFamily.com
    264 E. 24th Place
    Safford, AZ 85546
    Phone:928-428-6970
    E-Mail:greg@lindseyfamily.com
    Lines, Melissa, Mrs.
  • Seventh Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Room 10
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 2208
    E-Mail:melissa.lines@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Munoz, Michelle, Mrs.
  • Eighth Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Room 14
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 211
    E-Mail:michelle.munoz@solomon.k12.az.us
    P.O. Box 44
    Solomon, AZ 85551
    Phone:928-428-2696
    E-Mail:mishel_espi@hotmail.com
    Price, Justin, Mr.
  • Fourth Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Room 3
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 203
    E-Mail:justin.price@solomon.k12.az.us
    E-Mail:jpdafrog@cableone.net
    Scott, Mary, Mrs.
  • 6th Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:@solomon.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Verdugo, Patricia, Mrs.
  • Cafeteria Manager
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Cafeteria
    Phone:928-428-0477 ext. 219
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request

    View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
    Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text







    Solomon School, Copyright 2017

    Site Created by
    Web Designs By Request